Learn English Online via Skype with Comfort!

Hi! My name is Olga and I’m a certified ESL teacher, founder  and managing director of Pathfinder Online English School. I’ve been teaching English for all language levels in class and online for more than 7 years. If your aim is to finally speak English, not to learn it all your life, I’ll help you.

Take online test

Courses

Pathfinder icon

Language coaching

Language coaching – is a type of consulting aimed to set up a system and plan for independent language learning. What are the steps to be followed?  We’ll find out your aims and current language level. Afterwards, 1-3-month plan of your further independent learning will be made. A language coach is your personal “doctor”, who determines a diagnosis and issues a prescription. 1 consulting session (60 min) – $20

Pathfinder icon

Business English

We’ll together turn English lessons into your good habit, using the most perspective education format. The course at Pathfinder English School was designed to expand your business vocabulary, to practise real-life negotiations, arrange business correspondence as well as develop professional qualifications and leadership skills. Case studies and relevant business projects will definitely help you to solve any current business task. Business English course deals with IT, Legal, HR, Advertising areas, etc.

Pathfinder icon

General English

Communicative approach is the basis of the course designed to master active speaking and listening. The aim of this course is to obtain skills of using grammar constructions and high frequency vocabulary in speaking as well as to improve listening comprehension and correct pronunciation. Pathfinder English School programs were designed for all language levels starting from Beginner up to Advanced.

Pathfinder icon

IELTS preparation

IELTS is the most popular test for those planning to study or immigrate to Great Britain, Canada, Australia and New Zealand. The secret for  passing IELTS successfully lies in high level of English language, ability to wisely allocate time for each exam section, being aware of the exam structure and constant practice.  This is exactly what we are going to do at Pathfinder English School to be sure that you will get the score you need.

Students’ Results in Figures

85
students successfully passed a job interview
30
classes to cover one language level according to the CERF scale
21
students are studying in English-speaking countries
7
average overall IELTS band
To book a course

New technologies – new opportunities

You can record a lesson and listen to it one more time, if necessary. It will help you improve your pronunciation and review certain grammar constructions. Skype lesson is a perfect opportunity for people who save their time by learning English from any part of the world at any time. There is no need to spend your time commuting, you just need a good Internet connection and a good mood

To book a course

Lesson time is only for You

Every lesson we pay all our attention to the student we’re working with. Comparing to group classes, you won’t feel any lack of practice or “why is that student speaking for so long?” discomfort. Besides, results of students, who are learning English via Skype, are better than those from group classes, thanks to the individual approach implemented during every lesson.

To book a course
Pathfinder Online English School

Knowledge is the best gift!

Give your family and friends a certificate to study English or French at Pathfinder School

Choose a gift
Pathfinder Certificate

Certificate Pathfinder Online English School

Pathfinder English School Certificate is issued for all levels based on final test results of “General English”and “Business English” programs. You can use this document for educational purposes or job interviews. The certificate has life-time validity.

To book a course
Pathfinder Online English School

Lesson Structure

0%
Speaking
0%
Vocabulary and Grammar
0%
Listening
0%
Reading and Writing
To book a course

My Certificates

Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate

Reviews

I’m very grateful to my English teacher Olga for interesting and effective classes. First of all, I like the format of classes via Skype, which is very flexible and convenient, the atmosphere during sessions is quiet and cozy. Materials are also very interesting.They deal with general and business English. On the other hand, I’d like to emphasize on the teacher’s individual approach, her attention and ability to maintain the interest in studies as well as her high level of professionalism. Alongside with having mastered my speaking skills, I could improve my knowledge in grammar, learn a lot of fine points, exceptions and generally useful things. My knowledge is arranged systematically and I see the visible improvement specifically in my active vocabulary. Thanks to Olga one more time!
Valeria Bogdan - Koretska,a business analyst and a risk-manager
I’m really glad that I’ve got a chance to learn English with Olga. I have lessons in casual atmosphere and speaking is practised a lot which is important since you are learning to speak correctly and expand your vocabulary at the same time. As a result, English level and knowledge is improved fast and it does make me happy.
Ivan Lykhvar, a student
Olga is a really talented teacher!!! I’ve never met a better English teacher before. She always clearly explains everything and I always want to attend her classes!
Alyona Kryvoruchko, private entrepreneur
Classes with Olga are always interesting. It’s the case when learning English brings much pleasure and it’s useful at the same time.. I’m very happy to have a chance to study with such a teacher! :)
Yana Kinzerska, a student
Olga’s lessons are always substantial and effective. Every course is tailor-made. Classes are bright, dynamic and they aren’t boring. Tasks are also different and they are usually changed in the process - audio, video, reading books, articles, words, grammar. Olga is very good at feeling student’s needs, she corrects mistakes and maintains the interest in learning a language. She helps to break the language barrier and, certainly, it motivates to achieve more.
Oleg Gurovych, HP LF Printing Ukraine/Kazahstan manager
My friend recommended me Olga as an English teacher and now I’m learning English with her. OIga is a well-qualified teacher. She uses modern (not boring) methods of learning a language, There wasn’t even a day when I didn’t want to go to the class. I’ve already learnt how to speak and write compositions.
Ksenia Bazarova, Senior HR Manager StarLightMedia
I’ve been already taking “Intensive English” course with Olga for two months. I’ve felt significant progress during this time. Olga managed to make me speak and put together the puzzle from words and rules, which were scattered in my head from multiple attempts to learn a language. Our classes are always interesting, there is a lot of real communication practice, everything is always explained clearly and in the positive way!!!
Valeriy Lukonin, an aviation engineer
Olga Bernatska is my English teacher. I’ve been studying with her since winter. I’d like to say that she is a highly professional teacher. She always does her work brilliantly as she can understand students and point out their mistakes and weaknesses. Our classes don’t look like traditional classes. It’s like a conversation and meanwhile I’m learning. We can laugh together and speak on personal topics. She is the only one who could explain me grammar and I’ve finally learnt it! So, Olga is the best teacher in my life and I can’t even imagine what I would have done without her.
Vladyslava Pavlenko, a student

Prices

10 lessons
170 / 4500 UAH
Duration — 60 min
Pdf format book for lessons
Supplementary audio
English only
20 lessons
320/ 8600 UAH
Duration — 60 min
Pdf format book for lessons
Supplementary audio
English only
30 lessons
445 / 12000 UAH
Duration — 60 min
Pdf format book for lessons
Supplementary audio
English only
30 group lessons
225 / 6000 UAH
Duration — 60 min
Pdf format book for lessons
Supplementary audio
English only
30 corporate lessons
900 / 24000 UAH
Duration — 90 min
Pdf format book for lessons
Supplementary audio
English only
30 lessons IELTS Course
500 / 13500 UAH
Duration — 60 min
Pdf format book for lessons
Supplementary audio
English only
Write to me in Messenger and arrange a call!

Учите английский онлайн по Skype с комфортом для себя!

Привет! Меня зовут Ольга, я сертифицированный преподаватель английского и французского языков, основатель и директор онлайн-школы английского языка «Pathfinder». Уже более 7-и лет преподаю английский для всех уровней владения языком и провожу занятия онлайн. Хотите разговаривать на языке, а не всю жизнь его изучать? Я вам помогу.

Пройти онлайн-тест

Английский, который подойдет каждому

Pathfinder icon

Языковой коучинг

Языковой коучинг -это консультационная работа с целью создания системы и плана для самостоятельного изучения языка. Как это происходит? Мы определяем Ваши цели и уровень владения языком. Далее языковой тренер составляет план на 1-3 месяца дальнейшего самостоятельного обучения. Это Ваш языковой доктор, который ставит диагноз и выписывает рецепт. Консультация (60 мин) – 550 грн.

Pathfinder icon

Деловой английский

Изучайте английский онлайн в Pathfinder English School и мы вместе сделаем занятия по английскому языку Вашей хорошей привычкой, используя наиболее перспективный формат обучения. В рамках курса «Business English» вы сможете пополнить свой запас бизнес-лексики, попрактиковаться в ведении деловых переговоров, максимально приближенных к реальным, научиться составлять документы и писать деловые письма, а также развить в себе лидерские качества и навыки работы. Занятия проходят в форме ролевых игр, бизнес-проектов и ориентированы на решение самых актуальных бизнес-задач.

Pathfinder icon

Разговорный английский

В основе курса «General English»  –  современная коммуникативная методика, где основной упор делается на обучение слушателей активному общению и развитию в первую очередь таких умений, как свободно и правильно говорить на английском, воспринимать беглую речь на слух, а также спонтанному использованию грамматических конструкций в разговорной речи. Программа обучения Pathfinder English School является многоступенчатой, позволяющая начать изучение английского с любого уровня владения.

Pathfinder icon

Подготовка к IELTS

IELTS — наиболее востребованный тест английского языка для учёбы и иммиграции в Великобританию, Канаду, Австралию и Новую Зеландию (конкурирующий тест TOEFL наиболее популярен в США и Канаде. Министерство иммиграции Канады рассматривает результаты теста IELTS, но не принимает результаты TOEFL). Главное правило успешной сдачи экзамена IELTS — хороший уровень английского. Подготовка к IELTS в Pathfinder English School — это ознакомление со структурой экзамена, умение правильно распределять время на каждый тест и постоянная практика.

Результаты студентов в цифрах

85
Студентов успешно прошли job interview
30
Занятий для прохождения уровня по международной шкале CERF
21
Студент проходит обучение в англоязычных странах
7
Общий средний балл по IELTS у студентов
Записаться на занятия

Новые технологии – новые возможности

Во время занятий вы можете записать и еще раз прослушать любой фрагмент урока. Это поможет вам отточить произношение отдельных фраз или повторить грамматику. Skype занятия по английскому языку – это отличная возможность для тех, кто хочет сэкономить время на дорогу и заниматься с любой точки мира в любое время. Вам больше не нужно тратить время на дорогу, нужен только стабильный интернет и хорошее настроение

Записаться на занятия

Все время урока только для вас

В каждом уроке мы уделяем все внимание студенту. В отличие от групповых занятий, все время урока – ваше. Кроме того, результаты студентов, которые проходят обучение английскому через Скайп, лучше групповых. Эффективность таких уроков намного выше, чем от занятий в классе, благодаря индивидуальному подходу к каждому студенту во время онлайн-сессии.

Записаться на занятия
Pathfinder Online English School

Знания - лучший подарок!

Подари своим близким и друзьям сертификат на изучение английского или французского языка в школе «Pathfinder»

Выбрать подарок
Pathfinder Certificate

Сертификат Pathfinder Online English School

Сертификат школы английского языка «Pathfinder» выдается по итогам обучения на всех уровнях программ «General English» и «Business English». Вы можете использовать документ в образовательных целях или для собеседования при приеме на работу. Сертификат имеет неопределенный срок действия.

Записаться на занятия
Pathfinder Online English School

Структура занятий

0%
Разговорная практика
0%
Лексика и грамматика
0%
Аудирование
0%
Чтение и письмо
Записаться на занятия

Мои сертификаты

Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate
Pathfinder certificate

Что говорят студенты

Дуже вдячна моєму викладачеві Ользі за цікаві та ефективні заняття. По-перше, мені сподобався формат занять по скайпу, зручний та гнучкий, спокійна та комфортна атмосфера проведення занять, цікаві навчальні матеріали, як на загальну лексику, так і на ділову. З іншого боку - хочеться відмітити індивідуальний підхід до проведення занять з боку викладача, висока уважність, вміння підтримувати інтерес до навчання, а також високий професіоналізм. Окрім підвищення рівня володіння розмовними навиками, я мала змогу покращити знання граматики, дізнатися багато тонкощів, різних ньюансів, виключень та корисностей. Мої знання систематизувалися та значно покращився саме активний словарний запас. Ще раз дякую моєму викладачеві Олі!
Валерія Богдан-Корецька, бізнес – аналітик та ризик-менеджер банку
Я крайне рад тому, что мне повезло обучаться английскому с Ольгой. Занятия проходят в ненапряжённой обстановке и немалую долю урока занимает разговорная часть, что немаловажно, ибо ты учишься говорить правильно и пополняешь свой вокабуляр новыми словами. И, естественно, знание и уровень английского растут быстро, что не может не радовать.
Иван Лыхварь, студент
Ольга - это преподаватель от Бога!!! Лучшего преподавателя не встречала. Все очень хорошо объясняет и всегда хочется приходить к ней на уроки!
Алена Криворучко, частный предприниматель
Заняття з Олею проходять дуже цікаво. Це той випадок, коли вивчення англійської приносить масу задоволення та користі. я дуже щаслива, що маю змогу займатися з таким вчителем! :)
Яна Кінзерська, студентка
Занятия которые проводит Ольга всегда наполнены и эффективны. План обучение подбирается индивидуально, уроки проходят ярко, динамично, не скучно, Задания в процессе чередуются - аудио, видео, книги, статьи, слова, грамматика. Ольга очень тонко чувствует индивидуальные особенности студента, корректирует ошибки, поддерживает интерес к языку, помогает преодолеть языковой барьер и это конечно мотивирует к новым свершениям.
Олег Гурович, менеджер HP LF Printing Ukraine/Kazahstan
Изучаю с Ольгой английский язык, мне порекомендовала Ольгу знакомая. Преподаватель высококвалифицированный. на уроках использует современные (не скучные) методики изучения языка. не было и дня, чтобы я не хотела идти на занятие. Уже могу говорить и писать сочинения.
Ксения Базарова, Senior HR Manager StarLightMedia
У Ольги, моего преподавателя английского языка, я занимаюсь более двух месяцев по интенсивной программе. За это время я ощутил существенный прогресс. Ольге удалось разговорить меня и сложить картину из пазлов слов и правил, которые были разбросаны в моей голове от многочисленных попыток овладеть языком. Наши занятия проходят всегда интересно, много живой разговорной практики, все всегда доходчиво и позитивно!!!
Валерий Луконин, авиационный инженер
Мой учитель – Ольга Бернацкая.. Я учусь с ней с зимы. И я хочу сказать, что она очень профессиональный учитель. Ольга всегда делает свою работу блестяще, так как она может понять учеников и указать на ошибки и недостатки. Наши уроки не как уроки, а своего рода разговор, во время которого я учусь. Мы можем посмеяться или поговорить на близкие темы. Только она смогла научить меня грамматике, и я её выучила! Так что, Ольга – лучший учитель в моей жизни и я не знаю, что бы я делала без неё.
Владислава Павленко, студентка

Стоимость уроков английского по Skype

10 уроков
170/ 4500 грн
Длительность занятия — 60 мин
Книга для уроков в формате pdf
Аудио-материалы для уроков
Весь урок на английском
20 уроков
320 / 8600 грн
Длительность занятия — 60 мин
Книга для уроков в формате pdf
Аудио-материалы для уроков
Весь урок на английском
30 уроков
445 / 12000 грн
Длительность занятия — 60 мин
Книга для уроков в формате pdf
Аудио-материалы для уроков
Весь урок на английском
30 уроков в группе
225 / 6000 грн
Длительность занятия — 60 мин
Книга для уроков в формате pdf
Аудио-материалы для уроков
Весь урок на английском
30 уроков для компаний
900 / 24000 грн
Длительность занятия — 90 мин
Книга для уроков в формате pdf
Аудио-материалы для уроков
Весь урок на английском
30 уроков IELTS Course
500 / 13500 грн
Длительность занятия — 60 мин
Книга для уроков в формате pdf
Аудио-материалы для уроков
Весь урок на английском
Напишите мне в Messenger и договоримся о звонке!